[Skip to Content]
  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size

Kent Board of Education

Members of the Kent Board of Education serving the town of Kent and Kent Center School are:

Mr. Martin J. Lindenmayer, Chair
51 Elizabeth Street, Kent, Connecticut 06757
(860) 671-9746 lindenmayer@kentcenter.com Term - 2021

Mr. Robert Ober
P.O. Box 2006, Kent, Connecticut 06757
(860) 927-4819 ober@kentcenter.com Term - 2023

Mr. Gonzalo Garcia-Pedroso, Vice Chair
South Kent School
South Kent, Connecticut 06785
(860) 309-0457  garcia-pedroso@kentcenter.com Term - 2019

Ms. Dana Slaughter
11 Halls Lane, Kent, Connecticut 06757
(860) 927-0081 slaughter@kentcenter.com Term - 2021

Ms. CiCi Nielsen
257 Macedonia Road, Kent, Connecticut 06757
(860) 927-4529 nielsen@kentcenter.com Term - 2019

Ms. Melissa Cherniske
397 Kent Cornwall Road, Kent, Connecticut 06757
(860) 927-3032  cherniske@kentcenter.com  Term - 2023