[Skip to Content]
  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size

Central Office Email List

Central Office Email List

 

Region 1 Administrators

Superintendent                            Lisa Carter                         lcarter@region1schools.org

Asst. Superintendent                  Scott Fellows, PhD           sfellows@region1schools.org

Asst. Superintendent                  Jill Pace                              jpace@region1schools.org

Business Manager                       Sam Herrick                       sherrick@region1schools.org

Director Pupil Services               Martha Schwaikert           mschwaikert@region1schools.org

Super. Special Ed                         Rebecca Gaschel-Clark   rgaschelclark@region1schools.org



Elementary and High School Principals

Cornwall Consolidated               Mary Kay Ravenola         mravenola@cornwallschool.org

Kent Center                                   Michelle Mott                   mottm@kentcenter.com

Lee H. Kellogg                              Stacey Calo                       calo@kelloggschool.org

North Canaan                               Alicia Roy, PhD                aroy@nceschool.org

Salisbury Central                           Stephanie Magyar         smagyar@salisburycentral.org

Sharon Center                               Karen Manning, PhD    kmanning@sharoncenterschool.org

HVRHS Principal                           Ian Strever                       istrever@hvrhs.org         

HVRHS Asst. Principal                 Steven Schibi                   sschibi@hvrhs.org

 

Central Office Employees

Executive Secretary and Board Clerk     Tina Bunce                tbunce@region1schools.org

Admin. Asst. to Asst. Superintendents   Gale Caruso              gcaruso@region1schools.org

Human Resources Generalist                  Michelle Curt             mcurtis@region1schools.org

Business Office Operations Specialist    Rita Limbos              rlimbos@region1schools.org

Payroll and Benefits Specialist                 Christine Olownia   colownia@region1schools.org

Exec. Secretary to Business Manager     Karen Olsen              kolsen@region1schools.org

EL Coordinator                                             Celina Huber             chuber@region1schools.org

District Application Coordinator              Amanda Kilian         akilian@region1schools.org

 

Pupil Service Employees

 Secretary to the Director                              Jody Pegorari                  jpegorari@region1schools.org

 Admin. Assist. to Supervisor                     Nadine Andrews             nandres@region1schools.org

 

For school employees contact information, visit the school’s website.